The Faggotry ft Trey Songz Part 2 & 3

Looks like the skeletons are slowly marching out of the closet and they are heading for my dude Trey! As you all know, people have been coming out of the blue, claiming that Mr. Songz is in fact bisexual!( and was said to be out about it.)
A couple of days it was said that he has reportedly terminated his management team due to the fact that he believes that his former management team was responsible for spreading rumors that he’s gay…. (ahem bisexual)


Now more and more people in his camp is coming out and spilling the beans about his dirty little “secret”. The latest is a former Songbook Entertainment artist who swears Trey Song is bisexual. As you know, Trey was signed to Songbook Entertainment as a new artist by local producer Troy Taylor, who is known around the industry as down low.

Here’s what he had to say..

I’m a singer/rapper and former member of “Songbook Ent.” Trey Songz imprint, managed by Troy Taylor (He wrote “Holla When You Need Me” and many other of trey’s records). I was a part of Songbook ent. in 2006, around the time Trey had begun recording “Trey Day”. I recorded a few records at Songbook studios, at Troy Taylors house in a small city in Texas, and observed Troy and his relationship with Trey and Brandon Hines. Before I was even a part of Songbook, Troy asked me alot of weird questions about my future over the phone and even asked me about my sexual preference. I told him I’m straight and he said I need to be sure of that because this industry can make you do things you “wouldn’t normally do”. He asked the same bizarre questions to my producer, which struck us both as weird, as this was just an example of the odd things he would ask of us. Troy says he saw Brandon Hines in the audience at a show singing the words to all trey’s songs and from there, Brandon would end up living with Troy. When I recorded at Songbook studios, Brandon lived in Troys house. They had a very bizarre relationship. He told me of Brandon and Trey going to the movies together and continued to make me feel uncomfortable with the way he spoke of the relationship between the 3 of them. His wife was NEVER home when I came over, but Brandon was always there, he even came downstairs in a towel the first time I was introduced to him. There are many up and coming artists Troy seemingly turns out, and he calls his little program “Troy Taylor University”, I had alot of odd vibes between those 3, when I saw the article on Bossip.com about Trey and Brandon, I figured I should stand up and let people know it’s not a rumor, it’s 100% true and the reason I’m no longer with Songbook…

People should know Trey ain’t the ladies man people think he is, and anybody who gets “offers” from either of them to work with Songbook, don’t expect to excel in your career, it’s some weird homo trap he’s trying to get you in.

We all know that gay or not there is alot of homosexual freakiness in the industry. It’s been like that for years. Also we have to remember that these people you see on your televisions are portraying an image. It’s just an illusion to sell records (and everything else). They aren’t really who they say they are.

I have always said that there was something homoerotic about Mr. Songz. The kind of aura he gives off that only men in the lifestyle would pick up and understand.  Even more so everything from his swag to his photo shoots, you just get this feeling that there is something “extra” about Mr. Songz.

For the record, I am not tryin to jump on the band wagon of the people trying to bring down Mr. Songz. It’s clear that he is the baddest in the game of R&B right now. We all know Sex sells so why not come on out of that closet and go platinum!


I know for a fact that Mr. Songz likes it both ways, I dated this guy a couple of years ago, who was visiting the east coast for a gig and he met Mr. Songz at a club, He  texted me the conversations they both shared (which one of the reasons why I now save EVERYTHING…LOL) and it was clearly obvious that Mr. Songz likes his cakes and eats them too. It’s no big deal to me if in fact he did come out and I do understand the double standards in the industry that prevent many male artist like him to come and live their truth.


Lady Gaga is in fact bisexual and she sells records out of her ass. Madonna is a living legend, and she is bisexual. Sure I know many of you are saying “but they are WHITE women”, It’s 2010 already….

Why do we find joy and entertainment in rumors that negatively accuse our African-American artists in being homosexuals, but we embrace our white counterparts? It’s a trip!

Live your life. Live your truth.

at the end of the day, who really cares?

Posted on January 23, 2010, in thefaggotry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

