Icandi:Nick Denbeigh

Oh Em Gee!!
A couple of the days ago, I posted a couple pictures of my girl Ms. Camille Winbush, all grown up. Now I am ready to go in my closet and get my “good”belt! Have ya’ll check out her alleged boyfriend? God I wish Bernie was here. You KNOW he wouldn’t go for this…Rest his soul.
You know I had to get some dirt (and some dirty pictures) on Mr. Nick HUNK Denbeigh!
Not only Is Mr. Hunk an actor/model, he also played football for Eastern Washington University !
39

Nick Denbeigh

DB

5-10

190

So.

SQ*

Spokane, Wash. (Lewis & Clark HS ’02)

Posted on February 10, 2010, in Icandi. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

