Hmmk: Omarosa Gets A Reality Show..

Apart of me can’t STAND Omarosa, But then again the GOLDdigga in me loves her. You might know her from Donald Trump’s “Apprectice”, Vh1’s “The Surreal Life” and many other shows that left people hating her. She is MOST remembered for appearing on “The Wendy Williams Show”. Remember that FAILED attempted?? Check that one out….

http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/gj-K6ysoZOI&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f&border=1

#147 reason I LOVE Wendy! How you durrin’???

Well Ms. O is the latest to get a reality show, looking for love money! (I ain’t never mad!).The new reality show is called”Omarosa’s Ultimate Merger”.

 For about two months, TVOne has been advertising this damn show non-stop and between that and “Queen Latifah’s new movie, I am THIS close to throwing my tv out the window!!!
 
On the show, Omarosa will put a cadre of 12 hot, successful bachelors through a gauntlet of tests. Basically in a nutshell, She is going to drive this poor dudes CRAZY!! But she just might meet her match and I hope he cuss her out and come over to me…LOL!
 
Now I am a reality show ADDICT!! I know my shit when it comes to these type of shows. We ALL know that they are F.A.K.E.  and Omarosa is NOT lookin for love and these men groupies aren’t looking for it either! But that doesn’t mean that it’s won’t be a conversation piece!!
 
Check out the trailer ..
 

 
It’s airing in June on TV One…

Posted on May 11, 2010, in Hmmk. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

