FreshYaBoyBozz @FreshBozz I Hate My BlackBerry

Hey My Luckey Stars. Get into FreshBozz. He is a new rapper in the game. Hit him up on Facebook: FreshBozzMusic. Fresh Bozz has a great song about I Hate My Blackberry.  Get into it.

 

Posted on July 15, 2011, in beyonce khia bet awards nicki minaj trina hip hop rapper new RE willow smith 2011 kanye west amber rose Rihanna drama fussing argue fight thisismacktv thisismack parody, Freshbozz. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. nicee!! that was hella funny, but real

Leave a Reply

