Woes Me! LOL


Modeling may look easy but its harder then you think! I’ve been trying to break out into the main stream modeling world & music video world but being 6’4 handsome black man & GAY, it was like a total shut down & was like everyone looked at me different! I started off modeling in 2007 right after my mother passed away, that was a very hard time losing the one & only that knew me the best & my best friend all in one was to much for my mind! So shortly after & I was getting booked left & right for awhile, but by me being young & not having anyone to guide me things started to fall off. It was a another hard time in my life to go from doing photo shoots & being booked, to not do any thing at all, I was crushed. It’s now 2011 & Im now free lancing & work towards my DREAMS! No matter what anyone thinks about, always BE YOURSELF!

Posted on July 15, 2011, in Facts, Males, Modeling. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

