"I BELIEVE I CAN FLY—- BUT RIGHT NOW I CANT SING"

      Famous  R & B Artist R. Kelly recently had to undergo an emergency throat surgery. After several complaints of an aching throat and uneasiness, Kelly checked himself into Northwestern Memorial Hospital on Tuesday.  Upon further research, doctors found an abcess on one of R. Kelly’s tonsils and immediate surgery took place.  They advised him, he has to place his singing career on a temporary hold to get better.

        R. Kelly is famous for his chart topping hits , ” I believe I can fly” , ” Trapped in the Closet Miniseries” and also ” Bump and Grind”.  I dont see nothing wrong with a lil bump and grind  R. Kelly, but I do see there is something is wrong with your voice, its time to chill out for a moment.  R. Kelly has cancelled his most recent schedulings and expected appearances to take it easy.  His current tour ” Love Letter” has already completed the U.S. stops, but their are more international locations on the schedule, a restart date is currently unknown. With over ten years of writing, producing and performing, I take it my voice might fail too. Get Well Soon R. Kelly and take it Easy.

Posted on July 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

