@Sidneystardance Speaks on Being a Transgendered Woman and Struggles





Hey Everyone its Sidney and I made this video for the people going through identity crisis or and other insecurities. I hope my message can help and let you know that you arent alone! I hope I can inspire and help! Love Sidney follow me on twitter @Sidneystardance
-Sidney Star

See the video after the jump!

Posted on December 15, 2011, in LGBT, Sidney Starr, Transgender Issues, Youtube Sensations. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

