The Game: What Happened to Brittany Daniel?

As you know, the cast of BET‘s The Game was on The Wendy Williams Show yesterday and of course Wendy asked the cast what really happen to cast mate Brittany Daniel‘s character.









I don’t watch the show but judging by the comments, I have been reading I don’t think people are too happy that her character is not returning. I guess they didn’t get the ‘Girlfriends‘ memo..


I am ONLY watching it for Nene Leakes (just curious) and Brandy Norwood..


Some trivia I didn’t know..


She played in White Chicks…


She is married one of the Wayne bros…

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Brittany Daniel, Spilled Tea, The Game, The Wendy Williams. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

