Shxt Black Mothers Say To Gays (By @theluckeystar)

Yes even I had to get in on the fun! PLEASE don’t take this video serious…



Posted on January 11, 2012, in Luckey Star Exclusive, Shit Black Mothers Say To Black Gays, Shit Mothers Say To Gays, Shit People Say. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. LOL! Boy, I KNEW I should have hidden your camera! LMAO, You're dangerous with it…many of these things are said to young Gender Non-Conforming individuals, though (I myself was told, "Don't draw your belt so tight [I was trying to create an 'hour-glass' figure, lol].").

  2. LMAO!!!! OMG That was funny as hell man. Good work.

Leave a Reply

