Comedian Tracy Morgan Responds To His Mama!

 

Yesterday I called Tracy Morgan a douche bag for not reaching out to his mother. Since then he has responded to the allegations that his ailing mother is facing foreclosure and their strained relationship.

“For reasons that are between us, I have not seen my mother in 11 years and outside of a random call here and there have had little to no contact with my sister.”

“We all have personal family issues that we have to deal with in life, but I choose to deal with mine in private and not through the media.”

 

I regret calling Tracy Morgan a douche bag because like many of us, I tend to forget that Tracy Morgan is a human being with every day issues. Sure he is famous and a well-known public figure, but he has issues just the next man.

Bottom line, we don’t really know his relationship with his family and I can relate to some of the issues he may be having with his mother. Not all of us have that peachy sweet relationship with our parents and not all situations are alike.

I really do hope he reaches out to his mother and help her. Be the bigger and better person for his own sake.

Posted on February 3, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

