Madonna Unveils ‘MDNA’ Deluxe Tracklist

Queen Madge, who is gearing up for her Super Bowl halftime performance, unveiled 15 of the 18 songs that will be included on her upcoming ‘M.D.N.A.’ album’s deluxe edition!

The deluxe set of ‘M.D.N.A.’ will be ready for pre-order via iTunes at 9am ET today. The collection includes tracks such as the lead single, ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Ft. Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.)’, ‘Gang Bang’ and Madonna’s Golden Globe Award-winning ‘Masterpiece’ from her ‘W.E.’ film.

See the partial track list of the ‘M.D.N.A.’ deluxe edition below:

1. Girls Gone Wild

2. Gang Bang

3. I’m Addicted

4. Some Girls

5. I Don’t Give A

6. Turn Up the Radio

7. Give Me All Your Luvin’

8. B-day Song

9. Superstar

10. I’m a Sinner

11. Masterpiece

12. Falling Free

13. Love Spent

14. I Fucked Up

15. Beautiful Killer


Posted on February 3, 2012, in Album News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: