Blog Archives

Madonna Announces 2012-13 Tour Dates!


Hot on the heels of her epic super bowl performance and with a new album coming out in March, Madonna’s camp releases tour dates and info!

The tour will play 26 European markets, including London, Paris, Milan and Berlin, before hitting North American shores beginning Aug. 28 in Philadelphia. Twenty-six shows are planned for North America, including a Sept. 6 show at New York’s Yankee Stadium, and an Oct. 10 performance at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. Tickets are scheduled to go on sale beginning Feb. 10 in Tel Aviv and the U.K., with North American tickets going on sale beginning Feb. 13. Tickets for North America are available and

Check out the official tour dates after the jump! Read the rest of this entry

New Video: Madonna ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ ft Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.

Madonna in her new 'Give Me All Your Luvin' video

New video from Madonna‘s first single, ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ featuring Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.,of her new upcoming new album ‘MDNA

Get out the bubble gum pop video after the jump!


Read the rest of this entry

Madonna Unveils ‘MDNA’ Deluxe Tracklist

Queen Madge, who is gearing up for her Super Bowl halftime performance, unveiled 15 of the 18 songs that will be included on her upcoming ‘M.D.N.A.’ album’s deluxe edition!

The deluxe set of ‘M.D.N.A.’ will be ready for pre-order via iTunes at 9am ET today. The collection includes tracks such as the lead single, ‘Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Ft. Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.)’, ‘Gang Bang’ and Madonna’s Golden Globe Award-winning ‘Masterpiece’ from her ‘W.E.’ film.

See the partial track list of the ‘M.D.N.A.’ deluxe edition below:

1. Girls Gone Wild

2. Gang Bang

3. I’m Addicted

4. Some Girls

5. I Don’t Give A

6. Turn Up the Radio

7. Give Me All Your Luvin’

8. B-day Song

9. Superstar

10. I’m a Sinner

11. Masterpiece

12. Falling Free

13. Love Spent

14. I Fucked Up

15. Beautiful Killer


%d bloggers like this: